The Remix Collection is back !!
Thanks to our friends for your creativity and good vibes!
We are very proud to present your music:
Darrin C Huss, Egoamp,
evo-lution, Interfront and Julio Nexus
Len Davies, Modern Slaves, NO MORE,
Patrik Kambo,
Per-Anders Kurenbach
Psyche, Sara Noxx (Official)
Salva Aleixandre, The Eternal Afflict (Official)
TOAL and Stycal
Special thanks to Javier Coloma, Head of Technica Sonora for mastering and the project coordination and to WrittenInBlack for the design.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.